Calendar

On this page, you will find key information linked to events happening within the Academy and also a breakdown of the term dates for this academic year. All events from our calendar and this page can be accessed electronically for your own use below. Any questions about any events or term dates please contact: Telephone: 01205 311979 Email: haven@bwaf.net

Events Calendar

Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018
to
Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018
to
Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019
to
Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019
to
Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
to
Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019
to
Wednesday 24th July 2019

TRAINING DAY Monday 3rd September 2018