Head of Academy

Mr Van Lier

Email: Matthew.VanLier@bwaf.net

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Wharf – Senior Deputy Headteacher

Email: Sally.Wharff@bwaf.net

Mr Amaral – Deputy Headteacher

Designated Safeguard Lead

Email: Joao.Amaral@bwaf.net

Mr Thompson – Assistant Headteacher

Email: Alan.Thompson@bwaf.net

Mrs Garbutt – Assistant Headteacher

Email: Eleanor.Garbutt@bwaf.net

Mr Wiles – Assistant Headteacher

I/C Tollfield Campus

Email: John.Wiles@bwaf.net

 Mr Eyre – Assistant Headteacher

Email: Mike.Eyre@bwaf.net

Mrs Williams – Lead Behaviour Officer

Email: Fiona.Williams@bwaf.net

Pastoral Team

Mrs Ironmonger – Head of Year

Mrs Sargeant – Head of Year

Mr Hill – Head of Year

Mr Hallam – Head of Year

Mr Miles – Head of Year

Mrs Bates – Deputy Head of Year

Woody – Therapy Dog

Other Key Staff

Miss Wilkinson – School Senco

Mrs Dutton – Director of Aspirations

Staff Email List