Contact Us

Haven High Academy
Marian Road, Boston
Lincolnshire, PE21 9HB

Telephone: 01205 311979
Email: Enquiries@havenhigh.net

Mr M Van Lier – Headteacher

Matthew.VanLier@havenhigh.net

Designated Safeguard Lead

Joao.Amaral@havenhigh.net

Trust SENCO:

Maxine.Cunningham@voyage-education.org

Academy SENCO:

Claire.Wilkinson@havenhigh.net

SEND Manager

Nicola.reeson@havenhigh.net

General Enquiries:

Enquiries@havenhigh.net

Mr D Bruce – Associate Assistant Headteacher E-Safety/Website/Public queries:

David.Bruce@havenhigh.net

Chair- Tammy Doughty

tammy.doughty@voyage-education.org

View Larger Map

If you would like to request a copy of any information on this website, please contact the Academy student services on 01205 311979 or email us at Enquiries@havenhigh.net

Haven High Academy is part of the Voyage Education Partnership.

Trust Offices, Venture House, Enterprise Way, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 7TW

Tel: 01205 331900

Email: enquiries@voyage-education.org

If you would like to contact the school please use one of the methods above. Alternatively, you can use the contact form. We look forward to hearing from you.


DSC02242 - Copy